The Board of Trustees is made up of the Principal, a staff representative and seven parent representatives. The current board is:

Alice Rose - Chairperson

Andrew Barber - Deputy Chair, Personnel

Tanja Lyon - Secretary

Rob Mihaljevich - Property

Tim Henwood - Maori

Steven Renata - Maori

Geraldine Tomlin - Finance

Alec Lowe - Montessori

Staff Representative - to be elected

John Petrie - Principal