Our People

Teaching Staff
Allyson Shepherd allyson@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 5, Team Leader
Ana Taione ana@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Seniors
Anna Peterson annap@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher
Anna Sephton annas@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Seniors, TIC e-learning and Year 7/8
Cherie Bennett cherieb@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 5
Claudine Noronha claudine@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 17 - Montessori
Dave Stenning dave@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 18
Debbie Kwan debbie@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 4
Esther Bahg esther@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 3
Joseph Du Plooy joseph@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 78
KarenR karenr@huapaidistrict.school.nz Montessori teacher
Kathy Abercromby kathy@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 1
Louise Moss louise@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 1c
Madeleine Lifsey madeleinel@huapaidistrict.school.nz ESOL Teacher
Maree Lloyd maree@huapaidistrict.school.nz P.E. Teacher
Pauline Ogden paulineo@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher
Rachel Walsh rachelw@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 8B
Renee Cosio renee@huapaidistrict.school.nz Music Teacher
Samantha Carter samanthac@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 78
Stacey Wheeler stacey@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 6
Sue Aston sue@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 5, Team Leader
Sue Ganley sueg@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 11
Tasha Gover tasha@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 78
Tessa Fairchild tessa@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Studio 6, Team Leader
Toni Howard toni@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 15
Traci Mihaljevich traci@huapaidistrict.school.nz Science Teacher
Tracy Brown tracy@huapaidistrict.school.nz Teacher, Room 6